About us

We constantly strive to provide you with personalized expert advice to support your business development efforts so that you can meet the needs and concerns of your clients.

Contact Us!

We are only a phone call away, we can quickly provide you with the help you need.

1-800-901-0172

Monday to Friday, from 8 a.m. to 8 p.m EST

Submit your general inquiries to the following address:

pbs@nbc.ca

Our team

Contact us


MOBILE SALES FORCE (TRANSIT 1786-1)

  • Nara Kavkas

    Manager
    Tel.: 1-800-901-0172 x21664
    E-mail: nara.kavkas@nbc.ca
    Nara Kavkas
  • Gabriel Aubry

    Expert Advisor
    Tel.: 1-800-901-0172 x21411
    E-mail: gabriel.aubry@nbc.ca
    Gabriel Aubry
  • Ali Khalil Bazzi

    Expert Advisor, Ontario & Maritimes
    Tel.: 1-800-901-0172 x21105
    E-mail: alikhalil.bazzi@nbc.ca
    Ali Bazzi
  • Kevin Warner

    Financing Solutions Specialist, Calgary Alberta (AB)
    Tel.: 403-404-7530
    E-mail: kevin.warner@nbc.ca
    Kevin Warner
  • Katy fay

    Financing Solutions Specialist, Saskatoon (SK)
    Tel.: 306-716-0790
    E-mail: katy.fay@nbc.ca
    Katy Fay
  • Alain Maalouf

    Financing Solutions Specialist, Greater Montreal Area (QC)
    Tel.: 514-232-2476
    E-mail: alain.maalouf@nbc.ca
    Alain Maalouf
  • Chantal Deschenes

    Financing Solutions Specialist, Greater Quebec City Area (QC)
    Tel.: 418-570-2230
    E-mail: chantal.deschenes@nbc.ca
    Chantal Deschenes
  • Claude Blais

    Financing Solutions Specialist, Greater Montreal Area (QC)
    Tel.: 514-291-1430
    E-mail: claude.blais@nbc.ca
    Claude Blais
  • Catherine Cunningham

    Financing Solutions Specialist, London (ON)
    Tel.: 226-235-8273
    E-mail: catherine.cunningham@nbc.ca
    Catherine Cunningham
  • Joseph Bélanger

    Financing Solutions Specialist, Toronto (ON)
    Tel.: 416-209-3208
    E-mail: joseph.belanger@nbc.ca
    Joseph Belanger
  • Adnan Boni Dhali

    Financing Solutions Specialist, Ottawa (ON)
    Tel.: 613-314-9400
    E-mail: adnan.dhali@nbc.ca
    Adnan Dahli
  • Lisa Davies

    Financing Solutions Specialist, Oshawa (ON)
    Tel.: 905-914-5817
    E-mail: lisa.davies@nbc.ca
    Lisa Davies


ADVISOR BANKING SERVICES (TRANSIT 8277-1)