• Share on

Our team

National Sales


Eastern Canada


Central Canada

  • Hatem Zarrouk

    Regional Vice President
    Tel.: 416-434-5129
    E-mail: hatem.zarrouk@nbc.ca
    Hatem Zarrouk
  • Darren Hands

    Senior Manager, Internal Sales
    Tel.: 416-507-7014
    E-mail: darren.hands@nbc.ca
    Darren Hands
  • Mary Fasavath

    Regional Sales Coordinator
    Tel.: 416-507-7095
    E-mail: mary.fasavath@nbc.ca
    Mary Fasavath
  • Jennifer Phan

    Regional Sales Coordinator
    Tel.: 416-507-7695
    E-mail: jennifer.phan@nbc.ca
  • Manith Phanvongsa

    Regional Director - Toronto and GTA
    Tel.: 647-532-1106
    E-mail: manith.phanvongsa@nbc.ca
    Manith Phavongsa
  • Toni Yako

    Regional Associate - Toronto and GTA
    Tel.: 416-507-1172
    Tel. (toll free): 1-855-864-7757
    E-mail: toni.yako@nbc.ca
  • Paulo Demarco

    Regional Director - Toronto and GTA
    Tel.: 416-573-1788
    E-mail: paulo.demarco@nbc.ca
    Paulo Demarco
  • Mario Colalillo

    Regional Associate - Toronto and GTA
    Tel.: 416-367-0072
    E-mail: mario.colalillo@nbc.ca
    Mario Colalillo
  • Devin Leong

    Regional Director - Eastern and Northern Ontario
    Tel.: 416-528-8676
    E-mail: devin.leong@nbc.ca
    D Leong
  • Sophie Tian

    Regional Associate - Eastern and Northern Ontario
    Tel.: 416-507-9206
    E-mail: sophie.tian@nbc.ca
    Sophie Tian
  • Perry Kekropidis

    Regional Director - Western Ontario
    Tel.: 226-791-6733
    E-mail: perry.kekropidis@nbc.ca
  • Nick Kovios

    Regional Associate - Western Ontario
    Tel.: 416-507-7379
    E-mail: nick.kovios@nbc.ca
  • Gavin Shipp-Colter

    Regional Director - Southern Ontario
    Tel.: 226-238-0027
    E-mail: gavin.shippcolter@nbc.ca
  • Alexandra Nguyen

    Regional Associate - Southern Ontario
    Tel.: 416-507-7055
    Tel. (toll free): 1-866-618-3512
    E-mail: alexandra.nguyen@nbc.ca
    Alexandra Nguyen

Western Canada

  • Patrice Cayer

    Regional Vice President
    Tel.: 403-464-5756
    E-mail: patrice.cayer@nbc.ca
    Patrice Cayer
  • Darren Hands

    Senior Manager, Internal Sales
    Tel.: 416-507-7014
    E-mail: darren.hands@nbc.ca
    Darren Hands
  • Nicole Dong

    Regional Sales Coordinator
    Tel.: 416-507-9132
    E-mail: nicole.dong@nbc.ca
    Nicolas Hamenthienne
  • Lara Fardal

    Regional Sales Coordinator
    Tel.: 403-531-8471
    E-mail: lara.fardal@nbc.ca
  • Robert Hanna

    Regional Director, Vancouver
    Tel.: 778-231-0918
    E-mail: robert.hanna@nbc.ca
  • Adam Szypula

    Regional Associate - Vancouver
    Tel.: 416-507-8017
    Tel. (toll free): 1-866-618-3512
    E-mail: adam.szypula@nbc.ca
    Adam Szypula
  • Gary Grignon

    Regional Director - Prairies
    Tel.: 204-250-5741
    E-mail: gary.grignon@nbc.ca
    Gary Grignon
  • Derek Butler-Kim

    Regional Associate - Prairies
    Tel.: 416-507-9119
    Tel. (toll free): 1-844-414-2992
    E-mail: derek.butlerkim@nbc.ca
    Derek Butler-Kim
  • Mackenzie Richardson

    Regional Director - Vancouver Island & Interior BC
    Tel.: 250-208-0179
    E-mail: mackenzie.richardson@nbc.ca
  • Michael Cini

    Regional Associate - Vancouver Island & Interior BC
    Tel.: 250-275-0825
    Tel. (toll free): 1-877-883-0407
    E-mail: michael.cini@nbc.ca
  • Kathryn Low

    Regional Director - Alberta North
    Tel.: 403-801-4768
    Tel. (toll free): 1-855-824-5714
    E-mail: kathryn.low@nbc.ca
    Kathryn Low
  • James Lindsay

    Regional Associate - Alberta North
    Tel.: 416-507-9159
    Tel. (toll free): 1-877-531-8474
    E-mail: james.lindsay@nbc.ca
    James Lindsay

National Accounts


Agent Services